2017 ACHOA BOD Election Results Announced at Annual Meeting

Election ballots for the ACHOA Board election were counted earlier today. Out of a possible 1086 ballots that could be cast, a total of 509 were cast and counted. Not all ballots voted for 4 people. Some only voted for one or two candidate(s). There were 2000 total votes. The results have just been announced at the ACHOA BOD Annual Meeting.

The 4 new board members are: Morgan White, Robert McDonald, Sam Reagle, and Jim Keller.

Congratulations to the new board members!

The candidates and number of votes received are as follows:

Bob Kirtley 281
Peter Linstroth 178
Morgan White 289 **
Robert McDonald 413 **
Sam Reagle 305 **
Jim Keller 286 **
Kurt Bickel 248
(They are listed in the order of submitted applications. ** indicates the new board directors.)

2018 ACHOA BOD Members:
Alan Liebman is the new President.
Joyce Seelen is the new VP.
Sam Reagle is the new Treasurer.
Robert McDonald is the new Secretary.
John Krisch – Director
Jim Keller – Director
Morgan White – Director

Congratulations to the new officers!

Next ACHOA BOD meeting will be held February 6, 2018.

This entry was posted in ACHOA, ACHOA BOD, ACHOA BOD Candidate, ArrowCreek HOA, ArrowCreek HOA Annual Meeting, ArrowCreek411 and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.