Congrats to The New 2015 ArrowCreek HOA Board

The December 2014 ArrowCreek HOA Board of Directors (for 2015) election ballots have been counted this afternoon. Four hundred sixty one (461) valid ballots were counted. The ten candidates running for the five vacant positions are the following:

Charlie Dickinson ** 2015 Secretary
Ron Duncan
Steven Elliot **
Sam Fox **  2015 President
James Keller
Alan Liebman ** 2015 Treasurer
James Nichols
Joyce Seeler **
Don Smaltz
Dave Steele

**Asterisks indicate the winners in the count.

Current Board Members who remain on the 2015 Board:
Robin Rakusin – 2015 VP
John Krisch

This entry was posted in HOA, HOA BOD Ballots and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.